Agronomy team

Agronomy management

Rob Bieberle
Senior Director of Operations
785-462-6880
robert.bieberle@chsinc.com

Clem Fellhoelter
Sales Manager
785-443-4692
clement.fellhoelter2@chsinc.com

Agronomy location managers

Tyler Herrick
Location Manager
Colby, Brewster
tyler.herrick@chsinc.com

Ed Richmeier
Location Manager
Quinter
ed.richmeier@chsinc.com

Kinsly Kroetsch
Location Manager
Sharon Springs
kinsly.kroetsch@chsinc.com

Brock Yates
Location Manager
Tribune
brock.yates@chsinc.com

Agronomy sales

Stuart Schmidt
Agronomy Sales
Brewster
stuart.schmidt1@chsinc.com

Doug Ketchum
Agronomy Sales
Colby
douglas.ketchum@chsinc.com

Jacob Tinsley
Agronomy Sales
Colby
jacob.tinsley@chsinc.com

Lloyd Cersovsky
Precision Ag Specialist
Colby
lloyd.cersovsky@chsinc.com

Eric Gfeller
Agronomy Sales
Sharon Springs
eric.gfeller@chsinc.com

Jennifer Dean
Agronomy Sales
Tribune
jennifer.dean@chsinc.com

Tiffany Widener
Agronomy Sales
Tribune
tiffany.widener@chsinc.com

Landon Nix
Agronomy Sales
Quinter
landon.nix@chsinc.com

Cash Bids & Weather –How to Use