Colby  10/17/19 12:59:39 PM

              CHS-Colby Agronomy
2122 US Highway 24
PO Box 465
Colby, KS 67701
Phone: 785-462-6880   
  Fax: 785-462-2123   
     




 

  Dan Juenemann
  Location Manager 

  dan.juenemann@chsinc.com


  Doug Ketchum
Agronomy Salesman             

 douglas.ketchum@chsinc.com

Clem Fellhoelter
Agronomy Salesman

clement.fellhoelter2@chsinc.com


Cole Mangers
Agronomy Salesman
cole.mangers@chsinc.com

 

Lloyd Cersovsky
Precision Ag Specialist

lloyd.cersovsky@chsinc.com

Steve Younger
Grain Merchandiser

steve.younger@chsinc.com

Rob Bieberle
Senior Safety Specialist

rob.bieberle@chsinc.com                                    
Johnny Maupin 
Certified Energy Specialist 

johnny.maupin@chsinc.com                           
                                                                 


 

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN